BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2024

07/24/2024 @ 02:04:40 PM UTC

Board of Directors



Kyle Brown Tignall, GA



Jackie Copelan Madison, GA



Wm. Richard Dingler, Sr. Secretary / Treasurer Union Point, GA



James A. Mathews Lexington, GA



Fred A. McWhorter President Lincolnton, GA



Herbert Powell Lincolnton, GA



Linton Scott Vice President Washington, GA



Iris Walker Lexington, GA

Board of Directors



Wayne Williams Crawfordville, GA