Welcome to Rayle EMC!

Rayle Electric Membership Corporation is a member-owned electric cooperative which provides electrical power to the rural areas of all or parts of ten northeast Georgia counties. Rayle EMC serves Wilkes, Oglethorpe, Lincoln, Taliaferro, Greene, Hancock, Morgan, Oconee, Madison, and Athens-Clarke counties. It is our goal to bring to our member-owners, economical and reliable electrical energy and to do so with the utmost professionalism, and exceptional customer service and satisfaction.   Whether you are a new or prospective member, or have been a member for years, we at Rayle EMC pledge to provide energy solutions to those we serve.

Please take a moment or two to view our website, and become familiar with who we are and what we do. You’ll find we’re not just an energy provider – we are your neighbors, and we’re here to serve you 24/7 in many different ways.

Headquarters Facility
Washington District
616 Lexington Avenue
Washington, GA

Greensboro District
Hwy 15 South
Greensboro, GA

Lexington District
Hwy 78
Lexington, GA


Copyright 2004 Rayle Electric Membership Corporation.  All Rights Reserved.